Monday, 18-10-2021 (GMT-7) | About us | Contact Us

Monday, 11-10-2021 | Prize 1 :

174208

Monday, 04-10-2021 | Prize 1 :

152810

Monday, 27-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

481372

Monday, 20-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

541926

Monday, 13-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

586341

Monday, 06-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

243561

Monday, 30-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

096740

Monday, 23-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

852064

Monday, 16-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

176921

Monday, 09-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

643955

Monday, 02-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

819733

Monday, 26-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

027191

Monday, 19-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

694372

Monday, 12-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

705848

Monday, 05-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

918212

Monday, 28-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

683561

Monday, 21-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

748662

Monday, 14-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

079221

Monday, 07-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

085911

Monday, 31-05-2021 | Prize 1 :

362199

Jackpot Games

What would you do with a life-changing jackpot? Dream BIG and explore the possibilities when you purchase a chance to win! We offer a wide selection of thrilling and easy-to-play jackpot games. Whether you play your own favorite numbers or take a chance on a quick pick, it is fun to dream a bit, and absolutely exhilarating to win.


Where To Play?

There are many places across Bellagio to buy and play Lottery games. Find where to play the games you love, discover your new favorite spot, get directions, store info and more.

Most people like to say, “If I won the Loterry I would...” but in order to get to that point you first need to fill up a lottery card...


Hotel Rooms & Suites

The hotel rooms and suites at the Bellagio offer the perfect blend of beauty and elegance. Our rooms will elevate your stay, whether you're traveling for business, celebrating a honeymoon, or just looking for a remarkable getaway. With views of the Las Vegas valley or the iconic Bellagio fountains right from your suite, your stay will be nothing short of unforgettable.

Book a Hotel
mask vegas covid-19
Vegas, Safely

Learn about our commitment to safety, the community, our policies, and more. Masks are required for all guests inside public spaces at all MGM Resorts properties across the United States.

Learn More