Monday, 18-10-2021 (GMT-7) | About us | Contact Us

Sunday, 10-10-2021 | Prize 1 :

796389

Sunday, 03-10-2021 | Prize 1 :

048302

Sunday, 26-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

059765

Sunday, 19-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

743612

Sunday, 12-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

590926

Sunday, 05-09-2021 | Prize 1 :

526044

Sunday, 29-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

153307

Sunday, 22-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

690381

Sunday, 15-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

307148

Sunday, 08-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

028394

Sunday, 01-08-2021 | Prize 1 :

506232

Sunday, 25-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

326179

Sunday, 18-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

561274

Sunday, 11-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

341867

Sunday, 04-07-2021 | Prize 1 :

598036

Sunday, 27-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

017682

Sunday, 20-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

834205

Sunday, 13-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

854797

Sunday, 06-06-2021 | Prize 1 :

526122

Sunday, 30-05-2021 | Prize 1 :

290637

Jackpot Games

What would you do with a life-changing jackpot? Dream BIG and explore the possibilities when you purchase a chance to win! We offer a wide selection of thrilling and easy-to-play jackpot games. Whether you play your own favorite numbers or take a chance on a quick pick, it is fun to dream a bit, and absolutely exhilarating to win.


Where To Play?

There are many places across Bellagio to buy and play Lottery games. Find where to play the games you love, discover your new favorite spot, get directions, store info and more.

Most people like to say, “If I won the Loterry I would...” but in order to get to that point you first need to fill up a lottery card...


Hotel Rooms & Suites

The hotel rooms and suites at the Bellagio offer the perfect blend of beauty and elegance. Our rooms will elevate your stay, whether you're traveling for business, celebrating a honeymoon, or just looking for a remarkable getaway. With views of the Las Vegas valley or the iconic Bellagio fountains right from your suite, your stay will be nothing short of unforgettable.

Book a Hotel
mask vegas covid-19
Vegas, Safely

Learn about our commitment to safety, the community, our policies, and more. Masks are required for all guests inside public spaces at all MGM Resorts properties across the United States.

Learn More