Wednesday, 18-05-2022 (GMT-7) | About us | Contact Us

Thursday, 12-05-2022 | Prize 1 :

783410

Thursday, 05-05-2022 | Prize 1 :

114371

Thursday, 28-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

278304

Thursday, 21-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

847266

Thursday, 14-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

421076

Thursday, 07-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

245273

Thursday, 31-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

921457

Thursday, 24-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

484214

Thursday, 17-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

932859

Thursday, 10-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

887296

Thursday, 03-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

173820

Thursday, 24-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

637638

Thursday, 17-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

887103

Thursday, 10-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

749586

Thursday, 03-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

887965

Thursday, 27-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

149364

Thursday, 20-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

339288

Thursday, 13-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

884285

Thursday, 06-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

773916

Thursday, 30-12-2021 | Prize 1 :

015296

Jackpot Games

What would you do with a life-changing jackpot? Dream BIG and explore the possibilities when you purchase a chance to win! We offer a wide selection of thrilling and easy-to-play jackpot games. Whether you play your own favorite numbers or take a chance on a quick pick, it is fun to dream a bit, and absolutely exhilarating to win.


Where To Play?

There are many places across Bellagio to buy and play Lottery games. Find where to play the games you love, discover your new favorite spot, get directions, store info and more.

Most people like to say, “If I won the Loterry I would...” but in order to get to that point you first need to fill up a lottery card...


Hotel Rooms & Suites

The hotel rooms and suites at the Bellagio offer the perfect blend of beauty and elegance. Our rooms will elevate your stay, whether you're traveling for business, celebrating a honeymoon, or just looking for a remarkable getaway. With views of the Las Vegas valley or the iconic Bellagio fountains right from your suite, your stay will be nothing short of unforgettable.

Book a Hotel
mask vegas covid-19
Vegas, Safely

Learn about our commitment to safety, the community, our policies, and more. Masks are required for all guests inside public spaces at all MGM Resorts properties across the United States.

Learn More