Friday, 03-02-2023 (GMT-7) | About us | Contact Us

Thursday, 26-01-2023 | Prize 1 :

278045

Thursday, 19-01-2023 | Prize 1 :

302469

Thursday, 12-01-2023 | Prize 1 :

147069

Thursday, 05-01-2023 | Prize 1 :

638192

Thursday, 29-12-2022 | Prize 1 :

235861

Thursday, 22-12-2022 | Prize 1 :

362470

Thursday, 15-12-2022 | Prize 1 :

259721

Thursday, 08-12-2022 | Prize 1 :

402759

Thursday, 01-12-2022 | Prize 1 :

173540

Thursday, 24-11-2022 | Prize 1 :

254817

Thursday, 17-11-2022 | Prize 1 :

075924

Thursday, 10-11-2022 | Prize 1 :

498232

Thursday, 03-11-2022 | Prize 1 :

078465

Thursday, 27-10-2022 | Prize 1 :

470859

Thursday, 20-10-2022 | Prize 1 :

705841

Thursday, 13-10-2022 | Prize 1 :

569217

Thursday, 06-10-2022 | Prize 1 :

715286

Thursday, 29-09-2022 | Prize 1 :

563784

Thursday, 22-09-2022 | Prize 1 :

450955

Thursday, 15-09-2022 | Prize 1 :

703824

Jackpot Games

What would you do with a life-changing jackpot? Dream BIG and explore the possibilities when you purchase a chance to win! We offer a wide selection of thrilling and easy-to-play jackpot games. Whether you play your own favorite numbers or take a chance on a quick pick, it is fun to dream a bit, and absolutely exhilarating to win.


Where To Play?

There are many places across Bellagio to buy and play Lottery games. Find where to play the games you love, discover your new favorite spot, get directions, store info and more.

Most people like to say, “If I won the Loterry I would...” but in order to get to that point you first need to fill up a lottery card...


Hotel Rooms & Suites

The hotel rooms and suites at the Bellagio offer the perfect blend of beauty and elegance. Our rooms will elevate your stay, whether you're traveling for business, celebrating a honeymoon, or just looking for a remarkable getaway. With views of the Las Vegas valley or the iconic Bellagio fountains right from your suite, your stay will be nothing short of unforgettable.

Book a Hotel
mask vegas covid-19
Vegas, Safely

Learn about our commitment to safety, the community, our policies, and more. Masks are required for all guests inside public spaces at all MGM Resorts properties across the United States.

Learn More