Wednesday, 18-05-2022 (GMT-7) | About us | Contact Us

Tuesday, 10-05-2022 | Prize 1 :

452808

Tuesday, 03-05-2022 | Prize 1 :

341820

Tuesday, 26-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

105633

Tuesday, 19-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

523901

Tuesday, 12-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

494918

Tuesday, 05-04-2022 | Prize 1 :

247946

Tuesday, 29-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

846030

Tuesday, 22-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

157382

Tuesday, 15-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

348913

Tuesday, 08-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

145623

Tuesday, 01-03-2022 | Prize 1 :

456903

Tuesday, 22-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

140966

Tuesday, 15-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

079417

Tuesday, 08-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

006882

Tuesday, 01-02-2022 | Prize 1 :

016533

Tuesday, 25-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

660135

Tuesday, 18-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

421495

Tuesday, 11-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

745692

Tuesday, 04-01-2022 | Prize 1 :

108343

Tuesday, 28-12-2021 | Prize 1 :

331604

Jackpot Games

What would you do with a life-changing jackpot? Dream BIG and explore the possibilities when you purchase a chance to win! We offer a wide selection of thrilling and easy-to-play jackpot games. Whether you play your own favorite numbers or take a chance on a quick pick, it is fun to dream a bit, and absolutely exhilarating to win.


Where To Play?

There are many places across Bellagio to buy and play Lottery games. Find where to play the games you love, discover your new favorite spot, get directions, store info and more.

Most people like to say, “If I won the Loterry I would...” but in order to get to that point you first need to fill up a lottery card...


Hotel Rooms & Suites

The hotel rooms and suites at the Bellagio offer the perfect blend of beauty and elegance. Our rooms will elevate your stay, whether you're traveling for business, celebrating a honeymoon, or just looking for a remarkable getaway. With views of the Las Vegas valley or the iconic Bellagio fountains right from your suite, your stay will be nothing short of unforgettable.

Book a Hotel
mask vegas covid-19
Vegas, Safely

Learn about our commitment to safety, the community, our policies, and more. Masks are required for all guests inside public spaces at all MGM Resorts properties across the United States.

Learn More